homeabout usmembershipnewslettersother linkscontact us
0 0   0  
National ExecgrantsRegalia hirecommitteeevents  


Committee 2015Committee 2015Committee 2015Committee 2015

From left:  Bernadette Devonport, Marlene Smith, Ellen McCrae, Enid Smith, Annette Etwell, Judy Brooks, Hilary Stubbs, Jean Sharfe, Geraldine Murphy.

Committee Nov 2015:  
President: Helen Heddell
Secretary: Geraldine Murphy
Treasurer: Bernadette Devonport
Membership Secretary: Barbara Peddie
Trust Board Chair: Ellen McCrae
Regalia Hire Manager: Jean Sharfe
Committee: Annette Etwell
  Enid Smith
  Marlene Smith
National Council of  
Women representatives: Bernadette Devonport and Marlene Smith
Fri 26 February 12.30pm lunch at the Hotel Montreal, 365 Montreal St.
Wed 25 May Awards Evening
Wed 27 July Lunch at the University of Canterbury
October Annual General Meeting




Due to the February 22 2011 earthquake, we had to relocate our premises from the basement of the Arts Centre to Creke Road.














Home | About Us | Membership | Newsletters | Other Links | Contacts Us

(c) Canterbury Branch New Zealand Federation of Graduate Women (Inc.) Trust, 9 Creyke Road, Ilam, Christchurch 8041, PO Box 6733, Upper Riccarton, Christchurch 8442, New Zealand.
Telephone: 03 364 3590, Facsimile: 03 364 3583,